en	Welcome to Armageddon, the shattered remnants of a bygone cataclysm. The impact that produced the central crater scattered precious resources over all the islands, offering lucrative opportunities for ambitious miners and entrepreneurs. I’m just glad I didn’t live here back then! That must have been quite the BOOM. This island has more land area than any three other islands we’ve scouted, so substantial room for growth is available. With four starting locations, each offering a different difficulty level, this map caters to both new players looking for a manageable challenge and seasoned veterans seeking a test of their factory building skills. This map was created as a celebration of the map editor for Update 2 as it demonstrates what can be achieved with it.
zh-hans	欢迎来到“末日审判”，这是一个被废墟覆盖的历史遗迹。产生中央陨石坑的撞击将宝贵的资源分散到所有岛屿上，为雄心勃勃的矿工和企业家提供了有利可图的机会。我只是庆幸我当时没有住在这里！那一定是一个巨大的爆炸。 这个岛屿的土地面积比我们勘察过的其他三个岛屿加起来还要大，因此有很大的发展空间。有四个起始位置，每个位置都有不同的难度级别，这个地图既适合寻求适度挑战的新玩家，也适合经验丰富的老玩家来测试他们工厂建造的技能。 这张地图是为庆祝更新 2 的地图编辑器而创建的，它展示了使用地图编辑器可以实现什么。

en	Partially stuck

en	Failed to save the game '{0}': {1} If you are using mods, please ensure they are compatible with the current game version. Otherwise, file a bug report including this error message and your logs, so we can investigate.

en	Explore the mysterious archipelago of Insula Mortis, a collection of islands shrouded in legend and intrigue. Unlocking access to neighboring isles requires mining through mountains and constructing land bridges, achieved by dumping materials into the ocean. Despite its wealth in natural resources, a legend tells that this place is cursed. None of the few scouts who made it back said anything about a curse though, so it’s probably nothing. Well, except for Jimmy - he may have screamed something about dead trees before we sedated him. If you want to give it a look yourself, though, I’m sure you’ll be fine.
zh-hans	探索神秘的死之群岛，这是一个充满传奇和神秘的岛屿群。要打开通往邻近岛屿的通道，需要翻山越岭采矿并通过将材料倾倒到海洋中来建造陆桥。 尽管自然资源丰富，但有个传说说这个地方受到了诅咒。鲜有返回的侦察员提过诅咒，所以可能只是无稽之谈。好吧，除了吉米——在我们给他注射镇静剂之前，他可能已经因为死树而尖叫了。不过如果你想亲自看看的话，我相信你会没事的。

en	Toggle snapping
zh-hans	切换吸附

en	When on, shows resources that are easy to reach: those not submerged under the ocean and within {0} tiles deep.
zh-hans	启用时，显示易达的资源：那些未淹没在海洋之下且在地面以下{0} 个单位内的资源。

en	Failed to write a test save file to {0} Avoid using special characters in the game name, and ensure the game has the necessary access rights to the save directory. Additionally, verify that there is sufficient free space on the drive. Access might be blocked by antivirus software or the 'Controlled Folder Access' feature in Windows. Please set up appropriate exception rules in such software or your OS.

en	The provided game name contains invalid characters

en	The sorter is not accepting more of this product because there is already too much of it.

en	Steam (depleted)
zh-hans	乏气

en	Quick delivery is not allowed for this type of structure

en	Allows to raise or lower conveyors in a compact footprint.
zh-hans	允许你在紧凑的占地空间中提高或降低运输装置。

en	Conveyor lifts
zh-hans	传送带升降机

en	Characters

en	Processing surface
zh-hans	处理表面中